Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Deactivate or Remove A Vehicle

If a vehicle is no longer in use in your fleet, you can deactivate it in your BridgeHaul carrier dashboard. Deactivating a vehicle removes it from your active fleet list without permanently deleting it.  

1. Log in to your carrier account at carrier.bridgehaul.com 

2. Click on Admin > Assets 

3. Click on the active vehicle you want to deactivate from the Assets list

4. Click the Deactivate button at the bottom right-hand side of the vehicle detail page

Deactivate or Remove A Vehicle

⚠️ Important: If a driver is currently assigned to the vehicle, you must unassign them before deactivating. To unassign a driver, open the vehicle detail page and click the orange Edit button in the top-left area, then remove the driver assignment and save your changes.